https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qekxuimiKzI

Quality, not Quantity.

Since 2011 promoting forward thinking underground music, industry culture and events around the world.

MEOKO is a multi-global platform, a creative community and respected source for likeminded heads.

The Platform acts as a hub for everything music and industry related.

MEOKO is proud to have remained authentic to its identity.

We are and always will be a 100% exclusive for our readers.

Our growth has always been organic and we always endeavour to embody our ethos: Music over Trends.

Drop us a Line

    Nicole – Founder and Creative Director – nicole@meoko.net
    Erchin – Events Director / Partners – ercin@meoko.net
    Davide – Music and Label Management – davide@meoko.net
    Francesco – Music Manager – fra@meoko.net
    Jordan – Assistant Music Manager – jordan@meoko.net
    Monika – MEOKO Co-ordinator – monika@meoko.net
    Calixto – Marketing and Music – calixto@meoko.net
    AnaMaria – Cosmic Content Creator – urzique@meoko.net
    Žaklīna – Creative Assistant – zaq@meoko.net
    Music Queries – music@meoko.net
    General Enquiries – info@meoko.net